Laughter is the best medicine….

31 May

Hello again blog friends….. I got some very good advice yesterday…  I was told to just simply relax and laugh a little 🙂  I’ve been having a bit of a pitty party lately… and it’s time to call an end to it so I have decided to take this advice literally.  These silly cards are SURE to give you a laugh! ….LOL!  Now come on!  That is such a funny sentiment!!  Kim from The Cutting Garden sent me home with three stamp sets from Stampalicious! to play with and it certainly cheered me up making these fun cards!

Honestly….. were truer words ever spoken???  😉

This one is the definition of Mantastic! *roll eyes*  These stamp sets are so fun and I am so excited that Kim has decided to stock them at The Garden!

Over in Diane’s alphabet challenge I have been totally MIA and I am entering all three of these cards for her challenge this week, I believe she is on the letter V so I think these will pass as VERY Funny 🙂  Hope she approves!!

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

5 Responses to “Laughter is the best medicine….”

  1. Marney May 31, 2012 at 12:52 pm #

    So cute and FUNNY.. I have not seen those stamps before.. They are priceless…So looking forward to your post. have missed you.. Those sentiments DID make me smile this morning…. Have a great day…

  2. Sue O May 31, 2012 at 2:35 pm #

    Hey Lisa!
    As you well know I LOVE these stamps! LOL!!! The cards are wonderful! Love them!
    Sue O

  3. Florence May 31, 2012 at 7:02 pm #

    Hi Lisa. Brilliant cards! So much fun. I hope making them made you feel better.
    Take care,
    Florence xx

  4. laurenscraft May 31, 2012 at 8:51 pm #

    These are so funny, love the stamps and the sentiments to match, love love love your colouring too!!! You just blow me away sometimes Lisa, love it!!! 🙂

  5. mycraftingtherapyroom June 1, 2012 at 12:52 am #

    It’s sooooo good to see a new post from you my friend!! Love the cards….they tickled my funny bone and put a smile on my face. You rock….keep them coming as I love all you do!!

    Huggss,
    Yvonne

Leave a Reply

