Butterfly Note Cards….

12 Jun

Good Morning Blog Friends,  My husband has done it again!  He made me this fantastic new butterfly die cut….

Behind the top paper butterfly is a lovely die cut from the Spellbinders Shapeabilities Twisted Metal Tags and Accents I picked up from The Cutting Garden.   Here is a look at the whole card…

These were so much fun to put together, I thought I would try another set using different paper….

This time I used a pretty glittery butterfly for the center using a Martha Stewart punch all over the page punch I borrowed from my friend Carol.

These would make great gift tags but fit into a regular size envelope and could be given as a card on their own.

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

3 Responses to “Butterfly Note Cards….”

  1. Marney June 12, 2012 at 11:56 am #

    So very pretty and cute… you have been busy…..

  2. Dea June 12, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    I love it, so tell me when is hubby going to start selling his dirs….hmmmm

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom June 12, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

    Great cards Lisa, I love them!! I really like the layered butterfly look. Wonderful job…..love all you stuff my friend!!

    Hugs,
    Yvonne 😉

Leave a Reply

