All Occasion…

13 Jun

Hello!  I thought I would throw out a quick post before I head off to pack my lunch for work tomorrow.   I have a pretty and simple card to share with you tonight….

It isn’t often that I put together a one layer card but I am very pleased with how this one turned out!  I added this beautiful Cheery Lynn butterfly that I picked up at The Cutting Garden and it seemed like the perfect finishing touch!

I hope everyone has a great evening and thanks for stopping by!

3 Responses to “All Occasion…”

  1. muscrat June 13, 2012 at 8:48 pm #

    I love the soft feel to this card! Very nice!

  2. Marney June 14, 2012 at 2:23 am #

    Love that butterfly. great card

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom June 14, 2012 at 9:58 am #

    Oh Lisa, this is soooo beautiful! So soft and elegant. I simply love it…..and it’s pink! That butterfly die cut is very pretty and I really need to get one! The whole card…..breathtaking.

    Huggss,
    Yvonne 😉

Leave a Reply

