Now for Purple!

25 Jun

I am having a blast making these books!  I picked up some beautiful papers in purple and set off to work on another…. This is just a quick post as I am off to bed, I have to work in the morning….

I am working on another book using some pretty green colors and I will hopefully post that one tomorrow night if I can get it finished.

I hope everyone is having a great night and thanks for popping by!

 

10 Responses to “Now for Purple!”

  1. lynn June 26, 2012 at 12:32 am #

    Lovely lovely lovely….I love all your pretty work!

  2. mycraftingtherapyroom June 26, 2012 at 1:16 am #

    Love your doily type die cuts…..gorgeous!!! And your square die cuts as well…..another absolutely fantastic book!! You rock with these!!

    Huggss,
    Yvonne 😉

  3. Donna June 26, 2012 at 7:35 am #

    This one has my daughters name written all over it……..purple!!! I love it. you do great work. Just another fantastic work of art.

  4. Donna June 26, 2012 at 7:37 am #

    Lisa, is the purple flower with the yellow center handmade? If so, you must share:)

    • craftingcottage June 26, 2012 at 6:52 pm #

      Good Lord Donna No! LOL!!! I bought it somewhere in my travels 🙂 I will try to remember where… I found it in my stash and it matched perfectly! 😀

  5. Vickie Y June 26, 2012 at 8:02 am #

    Your purple book is gorgeous! Love all the papers and elements you used.

  6. Debbie Dunham June 26, 2012 at 10:54 am #

    Beautiful book. Love all the embellishments!

  7. muscrat June 26, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

    What can I say but WOW!

  8. Marney June 26, 2012 at 2:10 pm #

    Another great work of art.. Great job and I love the purple..

  9. Shawn Bernard June 26, 2012 at 11:34 pm #

    Very nice Lisa – the purple is very nice.

Leave a Reply

