For You….

28 Jun

Hi there Blog Friends…. I am as usual behind with posting *sigh*  This has been a crazy busy week for me with work and making all those crazy books for some of my coworkers I haven’t had much time to post some of the back log of cards that I have made.  Here is another card that we had a class on last week and I am just getting around to posting now….

This is a simple little card and matching envelope…

I am so looking forward to this weekend to have some time in my craft room to relax and create!  I have one more day of work and then off for three to play!  I am planning on trying to make something new and I just can’t wait to get started!

I hope everyone has had a great week and thanks so much for stopping by!

3 Responses to “For You….”

  1. Marney June 29, 2012 at 2:31 am #

    Love the shape of this card and the colors you chose.. Great one again Lisa!!!

  2. muscrat June 29, 2012 at 3:37 pm #

    This is fabulous and I love what you did with the envelope edges!

  3. Lynn June 30, 2012 at 5:08 am #

    How do you do the envies so well…I need to figure out how to do 4×4

Leave a Reply

