Once in a Lifetime….

1 Jul

Whoa!  It’s a hot one today!  I am sitting on the deck (in the shade) as I post this… the AC is on in the house but It is such a spectacular day I just feel I HAVE to spend some of my day outside!  It has to be over 30 degrees out here, its so quiet an peaceful, this is such a lovely and relaxing day.  I would love to get a bit of sun because I am so white, but I feel the sun is so intense, I will burn to a crisp if I attempt it!

Here’s another card I made this weekend…. I love this new sentiment stamp I picked up from The Cutting Garden.  I will make a lovely wedding card don’t you think and after all it’s the season for weddings so I imagine I will be putting it to good use!

I hope you are having a wonderful day and thanks again for stopping by!

2 Responses to “Once in a Lifetime….”

  1. Marney July 1, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

    Another great card and enjoy your day….

  2. Shawn Bernard July 2, 2012 at 2:02 am #

    This is a beautiful card Lisa! I love the color choices. Can you please inbox me the dimensions to make your now-famous envelopes? Please and thank you??

Leave a Reply

