Happy I Do Day and a Free Sentiment Digi….

2 Jul

Well the weekend is coming to an end and I am busy getting prepared to go back to work tomorrow but in between chores I am still creating! 🙂  I want to squeeze every bit of enjoyment out of this long weekend as I can!  I asked Tony to make a digi sentiment stamp for me today for wedding cards and as usual, he out did himself!  Check this out!…

Can you see the shaded little wedding bells in the background?  What a sweet little touch this adds!  Following my rule of using up as much of a sheet of design paper that I cut into, I made two cards and have enough left over to make some matching envelopes and that will be my next project.  I have been asked to do a tutorial on the custom envelopes so I will try to get it done today so pop back and check it out if you are interested.

This is one piece of double sided design paper and I just used the reverse side to do the second card.  I love these dies that I picked up at The Cutting Garden.

Cheery Lynn – B117 Fanciful Flourish

Spellbinders – Floral Ovals

The sentiment for the inside of the card, also purchased at The Cutting Garden is by Hampton Art.  I asked Tony to make the digi to go along with my new wooden Hampton Art Stamp….

Now it’s been a long time since I have shared one of Tony’s digi’s and I think this one is pretty special so I thought it would be fun to share it with you!!!  Just right click on it and save it to your computer.  I’d appreciate a link back to my blog if you decide to use it!!

 Happy_I_Do

 Thanks for stopping by!!!!

 

5 Responses to “Happy I Do Day and a Free Sentiment Digi….”

  1. Marney July 2, 2012 at 2:28 pm #

    Very beautiful card again and I did save the Digi.. Thank you Tony , very nice and I will use it for sure…

  2. Pat Harrie July 2, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

    Lisa I love this card and have saved the digi for future use, Thanks so much and thank hubby too please!

  3. sunflowermel July 2, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

    Love it!!!!

  4. Sue O July 2, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

    Lisa, beautiful card, as always! I love the colors you used! Thanks to Tony for the new digi!

  5. Karyn O'Connell July 3, 2012 at 9:41 am #

    That is gorgeous!! Is it for anyone in particular? Say, someone you know and love who is getting married in, oh say, about 9 weeks? 😀

Leave a Reply

