Masculine Cards…

2 Jul

I always struggle with Masculine cards but everytime I go stamp shopping it’s the first thing I look for.  I found this little PSX stamp on ebay for $7.00!  This was my first time ordering from Ebay and It was a very good experience for me so I am sure something else will catch my eye and I will do it again, especially for those very hard to find masculine stamps.  Here’s my first attempt at a card using this little gem….

Coloring is just not my thing at all but I thought I would give my new Tim Holtz distressed Ink markers a try that I picked up last week at The Cutting Garden.  I have to say… I am very impressed with them!

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!!!

2 Responses to “Masculine Cards…”

  1. Sue O July 2, 2012 at 11:41 am #

    I have always loved light houses! Love the coloring too…how do you like the new markers? great card for a man!

  2. Marney July 2, 2012 at 12:21 pm #

    Another very great card.. Coloring looks great to me.. I hear the Tim Holtz markers are one of the better ones.. I have not mastered using markers yet but have not got many to play with.

Leave a Reply

