Memory Box Chloe Butterfly…..

2 Jul

Good Morning!  It’s another beautiful day and I plan to spend some of it out enjoying the sun!  I still have a few projects to share with you and I will be posting them throughout the day.  Here’s a simple birthday card using another beautiful Memory Box die I picked up from The Cutting Garden I have asked Tony to make me a few specific digital sentiments and I will be sharing these as well with you as soon as he has them done.

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

 

5 Responses to “Memory Box Chloe Butterfly…..”

  1. debbiejeanr July 2, 2012 at 8:59 am #

    Beautiful butterfly Lisa! I look at those dies in the store, but can’t picture them when they are cut out. I think you should make a sample of every die cut Kim has!

    Debbie
    ^..^

    • craftingcottage July 2, 2012 at 9:04 am #

      LOL Debbie!!!! These dies are so addictive!!! Every time I go to the store there is another one that I want! I need a second job! no wait… maybe 3 jobs!!! *sob*

  2. Donna July 2, 2012 at 9:55 am #

    Simple but beautiful. I love the layers and that butterfly is to die for. I wish I could find memeory box dies at one of the stores I go to. But they NEVER have them. Maybe they don’t stock them, I will have to ask next time I am at them. I just love these dies and the cards you make with them. You are just awesome Lisa.

  3. Sue O July 2, 2012 at 11:39 am #

    You know how I love butterflies! And this one is a real beauty! Love the card as always!

  4. Marney July 2, 2012 at 12:18 pm #

    Very ,very nice.. The background die cut and the way you have the ribbon placed or maybe the way you took the picture makes the whole card look like a book to me ..that butterfly is a beauty too..

Leave a Reply

