Tempting Ms. Lauren….

2 Jul

My lovely Friend Lauren has been so busy these days!  Busy with her many talents, doing all kinds of lovely crafts but she has been hiding from me and our little Hello Doily game!  I thought I would tempt her a little…  let’s see if she bites and finds time to play along….

Lookie Lookie Lauren!!!

Hehe!  I can’t wait to see what she comes up with 🙂  Here’s a look at this crazy fold card… I can’t even remember what it is called! LOL!!!

Lauren is probably sleeping right now but I am sure she will see this when she wakes up (she doesn’t miss much!) LOL!!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

6 Responses to “Tempting Ms. Lauren….”

  1. Donna July 2, 2012 at 9:51 am #

    Gosh this is just lovely!! I know Lauren could compete with you but if it was me I would have to yell “Uncle”! Love the card Lisa:)

  2. Sue O July 2, 2012 at 11:44 am #

    Another beautiful card this morning Lisa!!!!! I think Ms. Lauren better get her doily all inked up!!!!
    Love this fold too!
    Thanks for sharing!

  3. laurenscraft July 2, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

    You know you always tempt me Miss Lisa, oh oh oh gotta get past Wednesday….. just so busy and cannot get into the craft room till the kiddy stuff has finished, look out Thursday!!!! I will hit you with a good shot, keeping my best in reserve!!!!

  4. laurenscraft July 2, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

    Oh did I tell you how cheeky you are getting???? 🙂

    • craftingcottage July 2, 2012 at 12:55 pm #

      Haha Lauren…. Cheek is what I do best!!! 😉 Tag… you’re it!!! 🙂

  5. Marney July 2, 2012 at 12:24 pm #

    Love your card and the fold.. I had forgotten about that one.. and Yes, Lauren… you are challenged.. Will be waiting to see what is coming next from you both…..

Leave a Reply

