Stampers Best…

6 Jul

Good Morning all and Happy Friday!  Today is my last day of work and then I am off for a week on Vacation!  I have some new stamps to play with while I am on vacation and this dress form by Stampers Best is one of them!

I am not overly thrilled over this card but I thought I would share it with you anyway.  *shrug* It’s not totally terrible, just doesn’t seem right to me so I need to go back to the drawing board with this stamp and have another go at it I think 🙂  I have a few more stamps from this company to play with and a couple of them are masculine so I will be making some new masculine inspiration for you shortly!  If you are interested, make sure you pop by and have a look!

Have a great day and thanks for popping by!!

One Response to “Stampers Best…”

  1. Marney July 6, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    That is certainly a very pretty stamp.. The nicest I have seen. Your card is nice too.. Have fun with your new stamps.. waiting to see your inspiration flow…………….>>>>>>>

Leave a Reply

