Card Gift Set…

9 Jul

Spellbinders are at the top of my list of favorite paper crafting tools.  They make fantastic frames in a snap!  Check out this lovely card gift set I have been playing with today…. These cards are made with My Minds Eye design paper….

The set comes with three hand made punched envelopes…

Kim has a great selection of  Spellbinders and Punch around the Page sets at The Cutting Garden, you should check it out… there is so much you can do with them!  I am going to start selling my card kits, including envelopes, if anyone is interested.   The cost for this set including the hand made envelopes (unassembled) is $8.00 and if postage is necessary I will add $2.00.  Send me an email message if you are interested!  I have 5 kits available for this set.  Please note, these kits do not include adhesives.  Here is a picture of the set all assembled and wrapped up, ready to give as a sweet little present for someone…

I hope everyone is having a great day and thanks for stopping by!! 

 

 

5 Responses to “Card Gift Set…”

  1. Sue O July 9, 2012 at 4:34 pm #

    Very, very nice! Great idea to sell them as well!!!

  2. Marney July 9, 2012 at 6:39 pm #

    Very nice indeed.. I am sure you are wise to sell the sets… In my other life ( when I lived on the prairies.). Sets sold better than indiviual cards for some reason.. Wishing you great success.

  3. Deborah July 9, 2012 at 7:51 pm #

    Lovely, Lisa, and I’m sure your sets will sell quickly! Could you please tell me the name of the punch you ued on the envelope? LOVE it!

    • craftingcottage July 9, 2012 at 9:36 pm #

      Hi Deborah! I used the Martha Stewart French Scroll punch around the page set 🙂 I got it from Kim’s store… It’s one of my Fav’s!! 😀 Hope all is well with you!

  4. Deborah July 9, 2012 at 7:52 pm #

    Ooops! “Used” I meant to type…

Leave a Reply

