Alphabet Challenge….

12 Jul

Its been ages since I have found the time to play along with the SplitCoast Alphabet Challenge.  I’m on vacation this week and have had loads of time to sort and organize my craft room and actually get some creating done!  This week we are challenged with the letter B.  Here’s what I came up with…. As you can see I used Black, Butterflies, Bling and Birthday so this card should get a pass I would think!

I hope you are all having a great day and thanks for stopping by!

3 Responses to “Alphabet Challenge….”

  1. Marney July 12, 2012 at 7:29 pm #

    This is so striking, Lisa. I love it… Love the black ribbon. The bright and cheery DP is really accented by the black… Love it!!!!!!

  2. Donna July 12, 2012 at 10:59 pm #

    Oh boy does it pass. And there is that bow again. LOVE IT!!!! You are soooo good. I wish……….

  3. cards are me July 20, 2012 at 12:51 am #

    Love your card, the bow is wonderful.

Leave a Reply

