Embossing….

12 Jul

Good Morning Crafty Friends!  I have been having some Internet issues the past couple of days but It has been all sorted out so I am back to posting my creations again!  Here’s what I have been up to…. I love using embossing folders for my cards, I saw this layout on Pinterest and I decided to give it a try 🙂

The stamp I used is KaiserCraft  cS946 Bouquet, it is a mini clear stamp and I use this little stamp often.  Here’s a look at the whole card….

Pretty huh?  As usual, I couldn’t resist adding the nice big bow and hand made pin.  Check out the pretty ribbon… Kim at The Cutting Garden has a fantastic selection of ribbon and her prices are fantastic… I am a ribbon hoarder and my husband made me some fantastic ribbon holders that I will share with you very soon… I just want to pretty them up a bit before I show them off!

I hope everyone has a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!

2 Responses to “Embossing….”

  1. Sue O July 12, 2012 at 8:31 am #

    Good morning Lisa!
    Love the card as always! I really like how you used a flower bead on the pin that’s similar to the flowers you stamped! Beautiful!

  2. Marney July 12, 2012 at 11:16 am #

    Love your card and using the 2 patterns with the folders and colors are so pretty. As always your pretty bows and hatpins are always an added enjoyment.

Leave a Reply

