Flourishes – Hydrangea

13 Jul

I have been busy stamping this evening with the Flourishes Hydrangea Stamp set I got a while back at The Cutting Garden.  I used my Versamark and heat embossed it in white and then used Tim Holtz distressed inks to ink over and around the embossed flowers.  I liked how this turned out so much, I just had to make a second in blue! I think I am going to have to give these a try in a bunch more colors…. especially the new summer colors that just came out!

LOVE IT!!

Have a great night and thanks for stopping by!

2 Responses to “Flourishes – Hydrangea”

  1. Marney July 13, 2012 at 11:00 pm #

    Lisa THat stamp is beautiful and would lovely in whatever color you used.. Very very nice.. Love the sentimets as well.

  2. Donna July 13, 2012 at 11:45 pm #

    I love these cards. They are beautiful. That stamp is from what company? and I also love the sentiment stamps where are they from? If you say Tony made them…….you better share!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

