My New Shelves!!

13 Jul

I wanted to shout out a HUGE thank you to Sue and Bobby for my new shelves!!!  Bobby they are just perfect!  Thank you so much for making them for me!  Tony got busy yesterday and installed them and I am so pleased with how they turned out and how much storage they give me!!!  The boxes have dies, embossing folders, adhesives, bling and flowers in them and I have labeled each one so I can easily find what I am looking for!

My craft room is so neat and tidy at the moment!  wonder how long that will last??? LOL!!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!!!

3 Responses to “My New Shelves!!”

  1. Sue O July 13, 2012 at 9:44 am #

    Good Morning Lisa!!!!!
    Your new shelves look FANTABULOUS!!!!! Tony did an awesome job installing them, and you did an awesome job filling them!!!!
    They look very, very nice! Glad that you’re pleased with them, and Bobby will be pleased to see them! Mind you neither one of us expected them to be posted on your Blog!!!!

    • craftingcottage July 13, 2012 at 9:56 am #

      Sue I totally LOVE LOVE LOVE! them!!!! Thank You!!! 😀

  2. Marney July 13, 2012 at 11:13 am #

    Wow , If only my shelves could look so neat… I am so not so organized. They do look great and you can never have to many shelves it seems…. I can see that smile on your face…:)

Leave a Reply

