Birthday….

16 Jul

Good Morning Blog Friends….

I had a fantastic, restful week last week while I was off on vacation but it’s back to real life for me this morning!  I’m busy getting ready for work but I thought I would do a quick post before I get ready….

I have used my favorite things on these cards….

EK Butterfly Punch, Crafts Two Embossing folder and the border punch from the French Scroll Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page set, and lets not forget this fantastic ribbon!  All of the supplies used for these cards are from The Cutting Garden!

Well I’m off to get ready for work!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!! 😀

 

3 Responses to “Birthday….”

  1. Donna July 16, 2012 at 10:28 am #

    Beautiful cards Lisa. So sorry you can’t stay on vacation longer. It stinks when they are over and it’s back to reality. Hope you have a good Monday. I know how they can be after coming off a vacations, seems like your work has tripled. LOL

  2. Sue O July 16, 2012 at 11:39 am #

    Good Morning Lisa!
    Loving this card and everything about it! I love the color blue! Hope you have an awesome day back at work!

  3. Marney July 16, 2012 at 12:03 pm #

    Another beautiful card. I remember that first day back to work after a holiday, sort of bitter sweet.. Love that border punch by the way…

Leave a Reply

