Love builds the Warmest Nests…

20 Jul

Good Morning and Happy Friday!!!

I bought this stamp set ages ago and I actually forgot that I had it.  While I was on vacation last week I tried to pull out some of my older stamps to play with.  I have made this card before but I thought it was so cute I just had go ink it up again…

How cute is that right?  This is a Darcie’s Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set and it comes with three sweet sentiments.  I thought this would be a sweet card for a couple’s first home.

Anyway… that’s what I have to share with you today before I head off to work.

I hope everyone has a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!!!

2 Responses to “Love builds the Warmest Nests…”

  1. Sue O July 20, 2012 at 11:05 am #

    OMG! How Freakin’ Sweet is this!!! What a great card, and yes…love the stamps set!

  2. Marney July 20, 2012 at 12:12 pm #

    LOve the card and if all the sentiments are that sweet, all is good.. Great card… Have a greta day at qwork and dream of what is going to be your next card lol!!

Leave a Reply

