New Toys!….

20 Jul

I love Friday’s!  Kim is open a little bit later in the evening so I get to pop into the store straight after work to see all the new goodies she gets in each week!  Check out what I scored tonight at The Cutting Garden!!!

Yes it’s true… I’m all about ribbons and flowers and this is my ultimate all time favorite ribbon!  (shhhh I bought five rolls!)  LOL!!!

I can’t wait to play with these lovely new fabric flowers!  So Beautiful!!!

Okay… I’m off to see what I can create!!!  Stay Tuned!! 😀

3 Responses to “New Toys!….”

  1. Marney July 20, 2012 at 10:13 pm #

    Ok are you done yet?.. Anxious to see what you have for us….

  2. muscrat July 20, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

    That ribbon is gorgeous….have you ever done a tutorial on how you make those wonderful bows of yours? I am terrible at bowmaking….

  3. Donna Lueders July 21, 2012 at 8:28 pm #

    Love your new toys:) I can’t wait to see what you create either. LOVE that ribbon!!!!! I am so going to start casing your cards:)

Leave a Reply

