Birthday Bouquet…

22 Jul

Good Morning Crafty Friends….

Happy Sunday to you all!  I am having a great weekend!  I spent all day yesterday at The Cutting Garden doing a Christmas in July Stamp a Stack and we all had a blast!  This morning I work up really early (too early – 5:30 am!  what is wrong with me??? LOL!!) and decided to get in a bit of time in my craft room.  This is what I came up with…

Why do I reach for pink first every time?  LOL!!  Oh well, I am going to be spending the day doing a few chores around the house and maybe some weeding in my garden.  It’s still pretty early so I think I can justify squeezing a little more crafty time in before I have to get busy.

I hope everyone has a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!

4 Responses to “Birthday Bouquet…”

  1. Donna Lueders July 22, 2012 at 9:41 am #

    I love that stamp Lisa. Is it from the Cutting Garden? It is just beautiful along with your card. TFS

  2. Marney July 22, 2012 at 11:48 am #

    Very very nice.. The touch of black around the edge just sets it off. Love the DP very delicate looking

  3. Debbie Dunham July 22, 2012 at 12:52 pm #

    Very pretty! Love the stamp and the color!

  4. muscrat July 22, 2012 at 8:32 pm #

    Have you ever done a bow tutorial? I am bow challenged…I keep trying but they look nothing like yours!

Leave a Reply

