I’ve been taking a break!

1 Aug

Good Morning Blog Friends…

I just wanted to do a quick post letting you know that I have been spending my free time enjoying all the beautiful weather we have been having here in Halifax!  I’ve been sitting on my deck during the evenings relaxing and chatting with Tony and playing with my doggies.  I have a few projects to share with you and it’s rainy today so chances are I will be posting a couple tonight!  I hope everyone is finding time to just sit and relax and enjoy!

See you soon!

2 Responses to “I’ve been taking a break!”

  1. Marney August 1, 2012 at 11:57 am #

    Good Morning Lisa… Good for you . Enjoy your time and will be waiting to see what you come up with whenever the spirit moves…

  2. Florence August 1, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

    Hi Lisa. Pleased to hear you have been having a fun and relaxing time. Take care.
    Regards Florence xx

Leave a Reply

