Laters Baby…..

5 Aug

Well I have been teaching classes at The Cutting Garden for quite a while now, and a good portion of our time during classes is spent laughing our heads off over the new rage of books that every woman seems to be reading…. Fifty Shades of Grey!  I just had to create a card for all my crafty girls……

All of you who do classes with me know how much effort I took into actually COLORING an image! LOL!!! Coloring is just NOT my thing but I just had to see if I could make this look somewhat decent!

This is for you…. Sue, Leslie, Pat , Janice and all you Fifty Shades Fans!!!!!   Laters Babies!!!! LOL!!!

7 Responses to “Laters Baby…..”

  1. LeslieH August 5, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

    I feel so honoured that you did this card. The Card Yoda is good and wise 🙂

  2. Rosie Gustafson August 5, 2012 at 10:11 pm #

    Hi Liasa,
    OMG I just love it!!!!!

    I must know where you got the image???? Please share!!!! rositagustafson@hotmail.com

  3. Belinda Campbell Lukeman August 6, 2012 at 5:00 am #

    Love it.

  4. Pat Harrie August 6, 2012 at 8:52 am #

    oh my, you have made me blush…..not…..lol this is great, got to find me that stamp lol

  5. Shelly A. Rhynold August 6, 2012 at 9:55 am #

    That’s fantastic!!!!

Leave a Reply

