Could this be the start of something new????

6 Aug

We are starting a monthly challenge at The Cutting Garden!  This is going to be SO much fun!  We will be challenging everyone with a card sketch as well as a scrapbook layout.  Initially I thought oh well, I can play along with the card layout and do a few projects each month using the sketch but then I thought about it a bit and thought, why not give it a go!  It can’t be that hard right????  Mel told me to treat it like a big card.  So I decided to do a double page layout with some pictures of Tony and I when we got married.  Here’s what I came up with….

I am pleasantly surprised with how these pages turned out!  It was a load of fun to make and I actually can’t wait for next months layout!! LOL!!!  I guess I will be doing more scrapbooking in the near future!!! LOL!!

I hope everyone is having a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

Leave a Reply

