Masculine Cards….

6 Aug

I had to make a masculine card this week for a friend’s birthday and I realized that I have very few masculine cards in my stash so I decided to spend some time this weekend making some.  I made a set of four of these cards with a new stamp I got from Stampers Best…..

I really struggle with Masculine cards… They are so hard to embellish!!  No flowers! No Bows!  Ack!

Hope you are having a great evening and thanks for stopping by!

2 Responses to “Masculine Cards….”

  1. Marney August 7, 2012 at 2:43 am #

    Masculine cards are hard to embellish but you did a great job….YOu always come up with good ideas..

  2. laurenscraft August 8, 2012 at 5:53 am #

    ooohhhhh I like this one too!!! Peek a boo, I still love you!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

