Purple….

6 Aug

Hey there Blog Friends….

I have a friend at work who always tells me that I don’t do enough cards using purple so today I made a special effort to make some cards for her.  I have had a totally lazy day, playing around in my craft room making cards and watching re-runs of The Big Bang Theory and giggling away to myself.  It is quite humid today and I just felt like staying in and relaxing.  Okay, enough of my jabber… Here’s my first purple cards…

This is one of my favorite Memory Box Dies!  The ribbon does match the purple paper in real life but unfortunately it doesn’t look like it in my picture.  Oh well 🙂

I hope everyone is having a great day and thanks for stopping by!

4 Responses to “Purple….”

  1. Pat Harrie August 6, 2012 at 6:34 pm #

    very pretty, purples are some of my favs too…..I have 2 on the go here right now that I am not sure how I want to finish.

  2. Deborah August 6, 2012 at 11:53 pm #

    So VERY pretty Ms Lisa…hey…do us a favour? Could you identify which dies/punches you use on your cards? SOME of us have to order things online because we can’t find them locally…in the flippin’ mountains of Ecuador…it’d be great to know the names of what we covet!

  3. Florence August 7, 2012 at 6:38 am #

    Oooo! Lisa, these are stunning. The colours are so pretty.
    Sending hugs,
    Florence xx

  4. Leanne September 5, 2012 at 11:05 pm #

    This die is soooo pretty Lisa. Love the card.
    Hugs…Leanne

Leave a Reply

