Birthday…..

7 Aug

Good Morning Blog Friends!

I spent yesterday in my craft room and I enjoyed every minute of it!!!  I made several projects and I am attempting to set up my posting through out this week by scheduling my blog to post automatically for me because this coming week at work is going to be crazy busy for me and I’m not sure how much time I will have to post.  Here’s another set of cards I made in my quest for purple….

I love using this Just Rite Kindness stamp set and heat embossing it with Sterling Silver.

I have made cards similar to this before and I keep going back to this design because I think it looks so pretty!

I hope everyone has a fantastic day and thanks so much for stopping by!!

3 Responses to “Birthday…..”

  1. Marney August 7, 2012 at 11:56 am #

    You are so right , this is a very pretty card.. Purple is a very pretty color in my mind..

  2. eshanascraft August 7, 2012 at 3:36 pm #

    Beautiful card, I love it.

  3. laurenscraft August 8, 2012 at 5:49 am #

    This is gorgeous Miss Lisa, using my favvie EF, and your beautiful bow of course, I love your stamping, love everything and especially loving being back, have missed your eyecandy so so much. Luvs from me 🙂

Leave a Reply

