A Warm Welcome to Cheery Lynn Designs!!

8 Aug

We have some exciting news at The Cutting Garden!  On August 25th  The owners of Cheery Lynn Designs are coming to do a demo day with us!  Please visit The Cutting Garden’s blog for all the wonderful details!

Kim has asked us to bring out all our beautiful Cheery Lynn Dye’s and create!!!  I decided to take a few for a spin through my Big Shot this week.  Here’s my first card that I created in honor of their visit….

I decided to use one of my favorite butterfly dies….  Cheery Lynn-Doily Die-Small Lace Faerie Queen, it’s an absolute beauty!!!!

Here’s a look at the whole card….

I hope my card provides you with some inspiration to get crafty!!!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!!!

One Response to “A Warm Welcome to Cheery Lynn Designs!!”

  1. Marney August 8, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

    what a beautiful butterfly…. Another lovely card by LISA… Love it…. and just look at that bow!!!!!

Leave a Reply

