Some Good Advice for Golfers….

8 Aug

Good Morning Blog Friends!  I’ve got a cute set of cards to share with you today!

I made these cards before for a class I was teaching at The Cutting Garden and last weekend I was trying to make some masculine cards for my stash so I thought Gus would be perfect!!!! I colored the image by using a paint brush and my distressed inks.  Here’s a peek at the inside….

LOL!!!!  How fun is that????  I love this stamp!!! Kim has a lovely selection of these sets by Totally Stampalicious!  They are so cute!!

Well I hope you have a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!!!

One Response to “Some Good Advice for Golfers….”

  1. Debbie Dunham August 8, 2012 at 9:38 am #

    Fantastic cards! Love Gus!

Leave a Reply

