Three Cheers for Cheery Lynn Designs!!!

9 Aug

Good Afternoon Blog Friends!!!

I love this delayed post option on my blog…. I am hard at work while this is being posted… Being able to set up posts in advance is right up my alley!  Some evenings when I get home from work I am just too tired to log on and start snapping pictures and developing a blog post.  Using the delayed posting option lets me get ahead so that if I decide to have a lazy evening on the sofa watching a move I can still make sure that I have something fun to share with you each day.  Cool huh?

Okay, enough gabbing from me….  As I announced yesterday Cheery Lynn Designs is coming to The Cutting Garden on August 25th to do a demo day for us and I am creating like mad in their honor…. or for their horror! LOL!!! oh well either works, I love my Cheery Lynn Dies and I am having a ton of fun playing with them this week!   Here’s a peek at what I have created….

For this card I used Three Cheery Lynn Dies…  (that’s where the Three Cheers for Cheery Lynn came from)  *roll eyes*  Here is a list of the dies I used….

~ Cheery Lynn-Doily Die-Small Lace Faerie Queen

~ Fanciful Flourish

~ Daisy Lace Frame

And to top all that goodness off, I added some beautiful ribbon I scored at The Cutting Garden.  I put a layer of Vellum over the Frame die cut to soften it up.

I hope what I have created today has inspired you to bring out your crafty supplies and create something beautiful.

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

One Response to “Three Cheers for Cheery Lynn Designs!!!”

  1. Marney August 9, 2012 at 2:19 pm #

    Love the vellum idea. another winner for sure.. You are rightt hose dies are spectacular

Leave a Reply

