Friday at Last!

10 Aug

Good Morning Blog Friends!  Happy Friday!  It’s been another busy week for me and I am glad it is coming to an end so that I can find some time to kick back on the weekend and relax.  I haven’t been crafting much this week, but I spent last night at The Cutting Garden teaching a masculine card class and we all had a great time!  I’ve got another Cheery Lynn focused card to share with you this morning….

I used two Cheery Lynn Dies on this card, the French Pastry Doily and Fanciful Flourish, two of my favorites!

I love pink and black together, it looks very striking 🙂  Now I am off to get ready for another busy day at work.  I picked up a few new toys at The Garden last night so stay tuned, hopefully I will find some time this weekend to get crafty and play with them!

I hope everyone has a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!!

Leave a Reply

