Cheery Lynn Memory Book….

19 Aug

Good Afternoon blog friends and happy Sunday!  I am on vacation this week and I plan to spend loads of time getting crafty!  I have loads of projects completed but I have been lazy about blogging for the past couple of days but I am getting back at it and hope to bring you up to date with what I have been up to….

Memory Books!  Yup, I am on a total memory book kick this past week or so and I have four books completed and a fifth in the finishing stages!  Don’t ask me what I am going to do with all of these books but I’m sure I will find use for them 🙂

Over at The Cutting Garden, Kim has challenged us to dig out our Cheery Lynn dies and start creating in preparation for our visit from the owners of Cheery Lynn Designs!  Everyone is so excited to attend the make and takes and see all the new crafty goodness they have to share with us!

Have a look at what I have created….

How’s that for busy? LOL!!!

Here’s a list of the dies I used all by Cheery Lynn….

~ Fanciful Flourish

~ Japanese Garden Lace Oval

~ Victorian Romance Flourish

~ French Pastry Doily

~ Italian Flourish Doily

~ Nautical Wheeler Doily

~ Small Lace Faerie Queen Butterfly

I think that covers them all!  I really enjoyed making this book and I hope it gives you some inspiration to get crafting!

Have a nice evening and thanks so much for stopping by!

4 Responses to “Cheery Lynn Memory Book….”

  1. michelle August 19, 2012 at 6:10 pm #

    Absolutely gorgeous Lisa! I can’t wait to make some mini albums myself 🙂

    michelle

  2. Debbie Dunham August 19, 2012 at 9:01 pm #

    Simply beautiful!

  3. muscrat August 19, 2012 at 9:20 pm #

    Beautiful, Lisa!!!

  4. laurenscraft August 22, 2012 at 3:30 am #

    oh my I am just blown away!!!!

Leave a Reply

