Precious Memories…..

22 Aug

Hey there Blog Friends…

I am still in Memory Book mode!  I am having so much fun creating these and I am using it as a good excuse to use my pretty Cheery Lynn dies!  I am on vacation this week so I am spending some time just relaxing and having fun with my crafty goodness.  In preparation for our visit from the owners of Cheery Lynn Designs, Kim at The Cutting Garden asked us to create like crazy, using  our Cheery Lynn products so we can show them how much we love their dies and what we can do with them.

Here’s another fun memory book I made using some of my favorite dies and punches…

I am also a big fan of Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page punch sets and I have pulled a few of them out to create some of the background mats for pictures.  I will be bringing all my books to The Cutting Garden for Saturday if anyone wants a closer look!

Thanks so much for stopping by and I hope you have a wonderful day!!

3 Responses to “Precious Memories…..”

  1. Debbie Dunham August 22, 2012 at 2:55 pm #

    Gorgeous!

  2. Marney August 22, 2012 at 8:10 pm #

    Simply beauiful!!! They will be over joyed to see your creations!!

  3. Sue O August 23, 2012 at 11:42 am #

    Gorgeous as always Lisa…I love your books!

Leave a Reply

