You’re one of my nicest thoughts….

26 Aug

I just love this sentiment….  Every time I use it, it just makes me smile 🙂

I also love my Martha Stewart punches!  I used three of  them to make this card.. Crochet Flower Pattern punch all over the page (for the background panel)  and two different size butterfly punches.

Today is going to be another busy day for me, I have to get ready to go back to work tomorrow so I will be busy getting my chores done around the house but hopefully I will have a bit of time to get crafty.

I hope you all have a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!! 😀

4 Responses to “You’re one of my nicest thoughts….”

  1. Marney August 26, 2012 at 12:27 pm #

    Love those butterflies….. Another beauty Lisa……

  2. Sue O August 26, 2012 at 4:16 pm #

    Oh what a beauty of a card, even if it is pink!!! LOL!! I love the sentiment, it’s beautiful, and reading it, makes me think of a few people! I also love the punch, it’s nice to see what it looks like once it’s been used!
    Thanks for sharing!

  3. laurenscraft August 26, 2012 at 10:05 pm #

    Love that sentiment and love the card, so sweet, pink, delicate and gorgeous, I love the ribbon and bow treatment, the butterflies are a wonderful touch with that beautiful punched background, as usual I just love everything about everything you do Lisa!!! Hugs:)

  4. muscrat August 26, 2012 at 11:37 pm #

    I see you used that Martha Stewart punch all over the page punch! Love it…

Leave a Reply

