Christmas Gift Bag….

27 Aug

Good Morning Blog Friends!  I have another gift bag to share with you…..

I decided to make a Christmas bag this time using the wonderful Christmas papers Kim has in stock at The Cutting Garden.  These bags are a ton of fun to make… really quick and easy too.  You can do anything with them and decorate them as much or as little as you like!

I used the Martha Stewart Double Arches border punch, which is one of my favorites.  Here’s a look at the whole bag…

I stamped snowflakes all over the bag and inked the edges.

I hope everyone has a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!!!

5 Responses to “Christmas Gift Bag….”

  1. Sue O August 27, 2012 at 8:59 am #

    Good Morning Lisa!
    Another beautiful day, and another beautiful gift bag! I love everything Christmas, including this gift bag! You’re giving me some wonderful ideas!
    Thanks for sharing and have yourself a great day!

  2. laurenscraft August 27, 2012 at 10:41 am #

    Lisa this has my name on it, just beautiful!!!! Why do you have all the ideas??? I want some, this is just spectacular with all the details and the extras. Love the border, the special tags, the embellies, OH MY you take my breath away, I can only aspire to be so creative, love it!!! 🙂

  3. Marney August 27, 2012 at 12:30 pm #

    O so beautiful i can just see it filled with some special goodies but as said before the bag is a gift all by itsself!!!!!

  4. laurenscraft August 27, 2012 at 10:18 pm #

    Did I say that I love this?????

  5. Pat September 22, 2012 at 1:30 pm #

    Lisa I will defo have a try at doing some bags this year how you have inspied me x

Leave a Reply

