For you…

28 Aug

Good Morning Blog Friends!

I have a quick post for you this morning as I am off to work again today.  This is just a simple little card I made last week while I was on vacation.

I have been playing around with making envelopes for my card and you will find the tutorial here on my blog if you would like to make your own.  This dress form stamp that I picked up at The Cutting Garden is by My Minds Eye and Kim tells me that it has been discontinued which is such a shame!!  I use this stamp often, it is very beautiful.

Well I’m off to work!  I hope everyone has a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!!

5 Responses to “For you…”

  1. laurenscraft August 28, 2012 at 6:53 am #

    Beautiful stamp Lisa, beautiful card. I will have to check out the tutorial for the envelopes, you always do such great things and I always learn from you. Hugs 🙂

  2. Florence August 28, 2012 at 8:53 am #

    Beautiful card Lisa. tfs.
    Regards Florence x

  3. Sue O August 28, 2012 at 10:48 am #

    Morning Lisa,
    A beautiful for card for a not so beautiful day…..love how you also stamped the envelope as well!
    Hope you have a great day!

  4. Carol August 28, 2012 at 11:09 am #

    I was hoping you would tell us about your day on Sat. with the Cheery Lynn Designers at the Crafting Garden. Did they show any new dies? Did you get a lot of new ideas?

  5. Marney August 28, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

    Another beauty……

Leave a Reply

