Christmas Cards for Friends….

30 Aug

Good Morning Blog Friends!  I am not getting any crafty time in this week at all!  Every evening after work this week I end up having so many other things to do, I haven’t had a chance to even sit in my craft room!  At least it’s staying somewhat tidy so I should be happy about that 🙂  I have another Christmas card to share with you that I made for the last Stamp A Stack at The Cutting Garden.

This is another quick and easy card to put together and it can just be popped in the mail without worrying about extra postage.  If you like the sentiment, you can grab it here on my blog.  Just click on the freebies link to the right and you will find it there along with other digi sentiments that Tony has made for me.

I’m off to get ready for another work day!  I hope everyone has a great day and thanks so much for stopping by!

2 Responses to “Christmas Cards for Friends….”

  1. laurenscraft August 30, 2012 at 6:57 am #

    Another lovely card my friend. Again you blow my away, almost have me floored like Ted. Very simple, very beautiful, love love love that ribbon, the bling and that gorgeous snowflake. Hugs Lauren 🙂

  2. Marney August 30, 2012 at 12:14 pm #

    Another great card Love the sentiment and the colors chosen give it an elegant look…

Leave a Reply

