JustRite Challenge…

3 Sep

Good Evening Blog Friends…. I’ve been so busy today!  I am going to be Maid of Horror in my best friend’s wedding on Saturday so I have been busy primping (which is SO NOT me!) LOL!!! I actually managed to dye my hair and no lives were lost in the process!!  Now with the grey hair out of the way all I have to do is EVERYTHING else!!  *sigh*  toes, nails, brows… OMG!  Men have it so easy! LOL!!

Okay enough of my whining!  I have SOOO missed playing along with challenges this summer.  Over at JustRite they are asking us to do a fancy fold and ohhhh how I love me a fancy fold!  Here’s what I came up with….

This one is called an Upright Z-Fold Card and it was super fun to make!  Easy too!  Gotta love that!  Here’s a look at the front…

For this card I used the JustRite Vintage Rose Medallions stamp set.  Beautiful huh?  I picked this stamp set up at The Cutting Garden (of course) LOL!!!

I hope everyone is having a fantastic evening and thanks so much for stopping by!

10 Responses to “JustRite Challenge…”

  1. laurenscraft September 3, 2012 at 10:02 pm #

    Oh Lisa, this is beautiful, love this fold, very different, good luck with the challenge, you deserve some new stamps!!! Hugs

  2. debbiejeanr September 3, 2012 at 10:28 pm #

    Oh wowser Lisa! Love this easel fold! And you know I LOVE that paper! You look beautiful btw! 😀

    Debbie
    ^..^

  3. Karen Letchworth September 3, 2012 at 11:14 pm #

    Your folded card for the JustRite challenge is just amazingly gorgeous! You did an amazing job, and that stick pin is just divine! Thanks for inspiring me, and sharing this in the challenge. I also entered this challenge, but mine is not nearly as beautiful. Great job! I’d love to have you stop by and take a peek at mine here:
    http://www.karen-mycuprunnethover.blogspot.com

    I enjoyed browsing through your lovely blog. You have many beautiful creations. I look forward to visiting again.
    Blessings,
    Karen

  4. Sue O September 4, 2012 at 12:05 am #

    What a cool card! Loving the fold…it’s awesome! Can’t wait to see your new hair do!

  5. Florence September 4, 2012 at 8:01 am #

    Oh my! Stunning card Lisa.
    Regards Florence x

  6. Aleksandra September 4, 2012 at 10:18 am #

    Gorgeous card! I love your selection of colors and that pin truly is divine! Love it!

    Have a nice and blessed day!
    Aleksandra

  7. Miriam September 4, 2012 at 12:14 pm #

    Awesome, like the embellishments. Neat card fold.

  8. Shona P. September 4, 2012 at 12:51 pm #

    Beautiful ! Love all the details, and that fold is super !

  9. Sheri H September 5, 2012 at 1:40 pm #

    AWESOME! I’ve never seen this fold before — bravo! Thanks for taking time to share your upright z-fold card with us at JustRite Inspiration 😉

  10. maricopastamper September 5, 2012 at 9:43 pm #

    Like Sheri, I’ve NEVER seen this AWESOME fold and LOVE not only that, but how STUNNING your creation is — WOW!!! Love to see new faces at the JustRite Challenge too!!!

Leave a Reply

