Butterflies & Flowers…

5 Sep

Good Morning Blog Friends,  It’s Wednesday already!  I am feeling a bit under the weather today but I wanted to pop on and share another pretty set of cards that I have made.  This time I used some Cheery Lynn Dies, Memory Box Butterfly die, some Stampin Up butterflies a friend sent to me and one of my flower punches….

Check out that pretty purple ribbon that Kim stocks at The Cutting Garden!  I love the stuff!  I am so addicted to ribbon and bow making, I have a couple of drawers FULL of the stuff and I just can’t wait until Kim gets more in! LOL!!!  Well I am off to see if a hot shower will make me feel better so I can get my day started!

I hope everyone has a great day and thanks so much for stopping by!!

5 Responses to “Butterflies & Flowers…”

  1. Donna Lueders September 5, 2012 at 9:12 am #

    Love it. That ribbon is just to die for. And what is the flourish in the background? I really like that. Great job once again. Beautiful!

  2. Sue O September 5, 2012 at 11:26 am #

    WOW!!! Purple is a great color…love it! Ribbon, butterflies. flowers and dies! Whatmore could you ask for!
    Feel better, and have a good day!

  3. Marney September 5, 2012 at 12:00 pm #

    Another beauty for sure.. Hope you feel better

  4. laurenscraft September 6, 2012 at 4:11 am #

    Lisa this is stunning, I love your ribbon work, you give me my greatest inspiration!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Mickey Mouse, Mickey Mouse…… « laurenscraft - September 6, 2012

    […] might have to call over to that Miss Lisa’s blog the Crafting Cottage where I get all my inspiration from her fabby creative posts and take a looksie where she has done […]

Leave a Reply

