JustRite Challenge – “Charm Me”

12 Sep

Good Morning Blog Friends…

I hope everyone is having a great week, it’s Wednesday already and I am up WAY too early this morning.  I truly love my pets but some nights they just do not cooperate with you and have you up several times *sigh*  We gave up at 4:30 and I decided to make coffee and start my day.

Last week I entered into the JustRite challenge and I won!  I was totally excited and this week’s challenge has been calling to me so I just had to enter again.  Here is my entry for the Just Rite “Charm Me” challenge….

This is one of my ‘go to’ stamp sets… I use it often, it is called Kindness.  I added a little key charm like we were asked for for the challenge.  I picked this stamp set up at The Cutting Garden a while back and it continues to be one of my favorites.

Now I am off to get ready for work!  Have a wonderful day and thanks so much for stopping by!

7 Responses to “JustRite Challenge – “Charm Me””

  1. laurenscraft September 12, 2012 at 7:23 am #

    Lisa I love this card and that stamp is very impressive. Love the charm and that EF is just lovely. You continue to amaze me with your creativity and originality. Love it all. Hugs 🙂

  2. Aleksandra September 13, 2012 at 7:44 am #

    This is lovely That charm you used is absolutely divine! I love it!

    Have a nice and blessed day!
    Aleksandra

  3. eshanascraft September 13, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

    Beautiful cards love all of your work.

  4. Lillian P September 16, 2012 at 3:15 pm #

    Lisa, I just love your cards.

  5. Shona P. September 17, 2012 at 2:59 pm #

    This is so sweet ! I really like how you added the pearls to the embossed area. Nice touch !

  6. Marge R. (mer) September 18, 2012 at 6:14 pm #

    Such a BEAUTIFUL color combo! I love how you’ve added the sweet little details: flowers, butterfly, button, bow and that darling charm!!!

  7. Sheri H September 18, 2012 at 11:30 pm #

    This is gorgeous with the texture and flowers! So glad you joined us again at JustRite Inspiration 😉

Leave a Reply

