One of my nicest thoughts…

13 Sep

Good Morning!  Today is another busy day for me, I am off to work shortly and I thought I would do a quick post before I head out.  Today is the day of our staff BBQ and I have been shopping like mad this week to get ready.  We will be cooking for 200+ people so we really have to be organized!

Okay enough gab… here’s the card I have to share with you today….

This is a gate fold card and I used one of my favorite sentiments, it always makes me smile.

Well I’m off to pick up 250 hamburgers and veggie burgers!  My car is loaded to the roof! LOL!!

Have a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!

4 Responses to “One of my nicest thoughts…”

  1. Sue O September 13, 2012 at 9:30 am #

    Morning Lisa,
    Hope you’re having a great day! Love the card, and I really love the sentiment! Your flower is beautiful!
    Enjoy the BBQ!!!!

  2. Donna Lueders September 13, 2012 at 9:45 am #

    Lovely, lovely card, I too like that sentiment. Is it a stamp or one your husband made? Good luck on your party today. If you are in charge, I am sure it will be wonderful:) HUGS!

  3. Marney September 13, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

    This is one of my fav. folds and the sentiment is so sweet.. Love it.. The little photo corners just give it that added touch…. love it

  4. laurenscraft September 13, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

    Lovely Lisa, love this fold…. love the colours and love that flower that you made…. Did you make a flower Lisa???? Very very nice, I would like one like that!! Hugs 🙂

Leave a Reply

