Thoughtful…

20 Sep

Happy Thursday Everyone!  Friday is almost here thank goodness!  This has been a long week!  I needed some thank you cards for my stash so I whipped up a couple last weekend but I haven’t had a chance to post them until now….

I am going to have to go on another hunt for beads for my pins, my collection is getting low and I think they make such a pretty addition to the cards.  Today is another work day for me so I am off to get ready!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

4 Responses to “Thoughtful…”

  1. laurenscraft September 20, 2012 at 6:51 am #

    These are so pretty Lisa, I love the frame for the patterned paper and the butterfly resting on it. The details, the pin, ribbon bow, bling and the layout is just gorgeous. You always bring me something brilliant every day, love your work. Love you too!!! Hugs 🙂

  2. Sue O September 20, 2012 at 8:08 am #

    Butterflies, flowers, ribbon & pins….just doesn’t get better then that!
    Have a great day!

  3. sunflowermel September 20, 2012 at 8:30 am #

    Lovely cards Lisa!!!
    ~Mel~

  4. Marney September 20, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

    Great cards again and love that butterfly…..!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

