I’ve been busy!….

22 Sep

Hello Blog Friends!…

I have been busy crafting up a storm in preparation for some fun classes at The Cutting Garden!  Here a look at what I have come up with so far….

Fun Right?  I really like these darker colors although my camera doesn’t seem to much but they are a cute as can be in real life.  Well I am making the most I can out of my Saturday in my craft room.  It’s very rainy here today so It is the perfect opportunity to get creating!

I hope everyone has a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!!

2 Responses to “I’ve been busy!….”

  1. mycraftingtherapyroom September 22, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

    Lisa, what fun little creations!! I’m absolutely loving the mesh looking die cut and need to know which one it is!! Please share….. 🙂

    Huggss
    Yvonne

  2. Marney September 23, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    Witches and bats and all things scarry.. these are so sweet.. Love the lattice one.. Is that a die cut or did you buy it already cut out?????

Leave a Reply

