Sending Smiles….

25 Sep

Good Morning!  I have another pretty purple card to share with you this morning, this time using one of my favorite Martha Stewart Punch all over the page punches called Caning Pattern….

I have made cards like this before but I keep going back to this layout, I really think it is a very pretty card and I will continue to make the for my stash.  Each time I make them they are a little different but I think they always turn out lovely.

I hope everyone has a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

5 Responses to “Sending Smiles….”

  1. Sandra C Mangrum September 25, 2012 at 7:45 am #

    Stunning card-love the colors!

  2. laurenscraft September 25, 2012 at 8:26 am #

    Love the colours Lisa, love the layout, love the bows, gorgeous, you make my day you know with your posts and I love love love your cards!!! Thanks for sharing, these are gorgeous!!! Hugs 🙂

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom September 25, 2012 at 10:54 am #

    Hey Lisa, yet another gorgeous card! Always love what you do!

    Huggss,
    Yvonne

  4. Marney September 25, 2012 at 11:27 am #

    Another great card very elegant

  5. pblibby September 25, 2012 at 10:43 pm #

    Absolutely gorgeous cards!

Leave a Reply

