Thinking of you….

26 Sep

Happy Wednesday All!

I made these cards several weeks ago at an all day crop at The Cutting Garden and I am just getting around to posting them now.  In truth, I have a whole box of cards that I have made sitting in my craft room waiting to be posted but I tend to only make one post a day so that I don’t end up sending too many emails to my followers 🙂  When I get on a run of creating I can end up making 6 or 7 cards a day… I guess when the moods strikes I just go with it.

I have to be honest…. I totally cased this card from a card on Pintrest….  I really liked it and I needed to get my craft juices flowing so I decided to make this really easy card to get myself started….

Check out that fun new ribbon Kim brought in to the store…. WoW!  It is so nice!  I love the color of it.

Thanks so much for stopping by and have a great day!

5 Responses to “Thinking of you….”

  1. laurenscraft September 26, 2012 at 9:05 am #

    Lisa lisa Lisa I love these cards, love them…. what is that embossing on them, tell tell, I need to know and I love that ribbon…..Great cards, love your work, love to see what you post before I go to bed, thanks for sharing with us, hugs 🙂

  2. mycraftingtherapyroom September 26, 2012 at 9:37 am #

    Very cute card!! I love that ribbon too and I love how it loosely loops over…..very nice detail! Those little butterflies are just adorable!! You rock once again my friend!

    Huggsss,
    Yvonne 😉

  3. Marney September 26, 2012 at 12:58 pm #

    Great carad again..Lov eth ribbon and the design That embossing folder is new to me I think…. Another beauty!!!!!

  4. craftingcottage September 26, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

    Thanks All!!! The embossing folder is a new one from Stampin’ Up! 😀 Chevron I think it’s called 🙂

  5. pblibby September 27, 2012 at 12:05 am #

    Beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

