Masculine Cards….

28 Sep

Hello!

I have some Masculine cards to share with you today.  I will be teaching a class on these in the near future at The Cutting Garden.  I always struggle with coming up with something decent for masculine cards…..

I’m really not sure about these but I got Tony’s vote on them so that’s good enough for me!!!

I hope everyone has a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

2 Responses to “Masculine Cards….”

  1. mycraftingtherapyroom September 28, 2012 at 11:15 am #

    If this is you struggling to make a masculine card, then I’m confused……they’re awesome and I’m going to be cardlifting each one of them!! I’m going to do my own little cyber card class with you…..lol. Fantastic……as always my creative friend!

    Huggsss,
    Yvonne 😉

  2. laurenscraft September 29, 2012 at 4:40 am #

    What Yvonne said!! Struggle …. likely. I love these and will be lifting them, although I made a man card this week too…… Love your work as always, gorgeous eye candy on your blog. Thanks for sharing. Hugs 🙂 your mostest avid fan!!!

Leave a Reply

