Anniversary….

1 Oct

Good Evening All….

I am taking a break from my day of getting caught up with my housework to post a card I made a while back….

I spent this weekend at a marathon crop at The Cutting Garden and so I am totally behind with my chores!  It’s back to work for me tomorrow but only for 3 days as Friday is my regular day off 😀

The border stamp I used on this card is by Stampendous! called Elegant Border and I heat embossed it using sterling silver.

I hope everyone is having a nice evening and thanks for stopping by!!

4 Responses to “Anniversary….”

  1. sunflowermel October 1, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

    Nice card Lisa!!!!

  2. Marney October 2, 2012 at 12:08 am #

    Very very pretty… and elegant

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom October 2, 2012 at 1:59 am #

    Beautiful card Lyn! Love that blue……very pretty. The silver embossing on top of that blue is simply stunning!! Love your work Lisa!!!

    Huggsss,
    Yvonne 😉

  4. Deborah October 15, 2012 at 8:10 am #

    Aaahhh, early Monday morning out of bed…cuppa beside me…scrolling through your blog…LOVE this one duckie! The blue and silver are elegance PLUS together! Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

