Gift Box of 3 x 3 Note Cards….

2 Oct

Good Evening Blog Friends…..

I spent last weekend at The Cutting Garden at an all weekend long crop and unfortunately I wasn’t that productive… I managed to complete a few projects but honestly, I was too busy rubbernecking and checking out all the wonderful things the other ladies were creating.  Wow there are some truly talented women who can create the most wonderful scrapbook layouts!

Anyway on to my project, my lovely friend Lauren asked me to get a move on and post some pic’s of this so here it is Lauren!

I made a Gift Box and 6 matching note cards with envelopes…. here’s a look….

I made the flowers using my EK Success Paper Shapers punch and the cute little flourish behind the flower is by Cheery Lynn. Here’s a peek at the little note cards….

The envelopes are hand made as well and I stamped a cute little bee in the bottom right hand corner.

Well there you have it…. It was a fun little project and it will make a great little gift for someone!

Have a great evening and thanks for stopping by!!

7 Responses to “Gift Box of 3 x 3 Note Cards….”

  1. mycraftingtherapyroom October 2, 2012 at 8:56 pm #

    What a fantastic project Lisa and a wonderful gift for someone indeed! Very, very pretty!! Yet another fabulous creation!!

    Huggsss,
    Yvonne

  2. Donna Lueders October 2, 2012 at 9:00 pm #

    Oh Lisa, that is just beautiful. Your right it will make a wonderful gift for someone. You did a great job:)

  3. Marney October 2, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    Very pretty cards and little box… I do have to do some of them up as well… It is a nice gift and nice to just have some on hand…… Love them

  4. Marilyn October 2, 2012 at 10:55 pm #

    Beautiful box of cards sure will make a nice gift for someone . Thanks for sharing .
    Marilyn

  5. laurenscraft October 3, 2012 at 7:09 am #

    This is just gorgeous Lisa, I love the things you do, so pretty, so perfect. I am going to scrap lift this you know. Such a wonderful present for anyone.

  6. sunflowermel October 3, 2012 at 8:45 am #

    Fabulous!!!!!!!!

  7. Yvette T October 3, 2012 at 10:15 am #

    I love these! Will there be a class on this creation. I’d like to learn how to make the box as well.
    Yvette

Leave a Reply

