My Shelves are Filling Up!

4 Oct

Good Morning!  Before I head off to work I thought I would post another picture of my beautiful shelves, they are really filling up with lots of crafty goodness!  Thanks Bobby & Sue! 😀

I keep embellishments, dies, embossing folders and adhesives in the card boxes, they make great storage.  I like to be able to see my favorite wooden stamps, this way I find that I use them more.

Well I’m off to work!  Today is Friday for me and this is Thanksgiving weekend so I have Monday off as well!  I hope to get some crafty time in this weekend!

Have a great day!

9 Responses to “My Shelves are Filling Up!”

  1. Sue O October 4, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    Good Morning! Happy “Friday”!
    Your shelves are looking wonderful, and yes, full! That’s good to see! Love how you have them arranged! Hope you have a great day!

    • craftingcottage October 4, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

      Sue I am so thankful to you and Bobby for my shelves! I love them so much!!! Thank you!! 😀 We need to plan a crafty day for you to come over and play with all the toys I have displayed on them!!! Lets make a date! 😀

  2. mycraftingtherapyroom October 4, 2012 at 10:42 am #

    Oh Lisa, look at your awesome shelves!! I LOVE how they look!! What a fantastic idea and you’ve done an amazing job. Great idea to keep your most used stamps out and visible.

    Huggsss,
    Yvonne

    • craftingcottage October 4, 2012 at 10:33 pm #

      Yvonne! I love these shelves but they are truly distracting!!! I have a weakness for wooden stamps and spend too much time drooling over them then actually stamping them!!! I have been admiring your work with all the art journaling you have been doing…. You have me Inspired!!! I may dabble into your territory this weekend!! 😀

  3. Marney October 4, 2012 at 12:50 pm #

    All looks so organized and nice… It is nice to have things you use a lot close at hand.. Some nice ideas there for storage THanks…

    • craftingcottage October 4, 2012 at 10:30 pm #

      Thanks Marion! I am truly not organized…. but a girl can dream huh??? 😉

  4. laurenscraft October 4, 2012 at 9:23 pm #

    So pretty, so Lisa!!! I love the look of them, love the prettiness and the inspiration that the stamps and punches would give….. This looks so cool. I am going to have to lift my game too, although I have a hodge podge of items, all old, all mismatched, it will be a huge challenge. I can only drool at your lovely shelves.

    Hugs from your biggest fan, major groupie and stalker!!! Love you much!!! Hugs 🙂

    • craftingcottage October 4, 2012 at 10:01 pm #

      I love you Lauren… but in truth… It is I who is YOUR biggest fan!!! *hugs* Your crafting collection FAR surpasses mine!! 😀

  5. Florence October 5, 2012 at 7:23 am #

    Hi Lisa, The shelves look great. Have a wonderful weekend.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a Reply

