Purse…

8 Oct

Good Evening!!!  I hope everyone has had a nice Thanksgiving weekend!  Mine has been great!  I love cooking Turkey dinner, it’s my favorite meal to prepare although I am already tired of turkey LOL!  I have a sweet little project to share with you this evening…

This was a ton of fun to make, no die required!  All I needed was my scoring board.  Check out that lovely flower on the front of it… My friend Lynn sent me some of these for my birthday, made by her talented little hands!  Thanks Lynn!!!!

Well It is back to work for me tomorrow and I really need to get my craft room cleaned up!  It looks like a bomb hit it! LOL!!

Have a great night!!!

5 Responses to “Purse…”

  1. Pat Harrie October 8, 2012 at 8:37 pm #

    Lisa I love this little purse! I am just finished opening my surprise bag from the US, Leslie did me well….she got me one of those Stamping Gear sets and tons of other stuff, got to learn how to use it now!!!

  2. laurenscraft October 8, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

    Lisa Lisa Lisa this is gorgeous, lovely and beautiful all in one. And that flower Miss Lynn made, I think she has been holding out on us!!! You make such lovely things, I am again pea-green with envy at your talent and love the inspiration you put before me. Thanks for sharing. Did I tell you I am a groupie, or singlie of your talent?? I stalk you everyday!! Hugs 🙂

  3. Yvonne October 8, 2012 at 11:54 pm #

    How cool is this!!! Very cute!!! That Lynn is such an amazing lady!!! Love the purse Lisa.

    Huggsss,
    Yvonne 😉

  4. Donna Lueders October 10, 2012 at 1:10 am #

    Love your purse Lisa, you are so talented. I miss you on MIU and Alpha challenges. But, I do know you are one busy lady. Just pop in once in awhile and say hi. We really miss you:) HUGS!

    • craftingcottage October 10, 2012 at 7:25 am #

      Hi Donna!!! I am sorry I haven’t been around lately! I will see you in MIU and catch up with you all 🙂 *hugs*

Leave a Reply

