Easel Card

9 Oct

Good Morning!  I hope everyone had a nice weekend.  I spent the weekend home with my family relaxing and playing around in my craft room.  I have been getting a little tired of doing regular cards lately so I thought I would change things up and have a go at some fancy folds…

I love this dress form stamp by My Minds Eye…. I use it often.   I am also enjoying making my own flowers lately… It is really helping me with using up my scrap pieces of paper.  Well I don’t have a lot to say but I do have a ton of projects to get pictures taken of so that I can share them with you throughout the week.

Thanks so much for stopping by and have a great day!

4 Responses to “Easel Card”

  1. laurenscraft October 9, 2012 at 6:54 am #

    This is gorgeous, I love that image and that flower you made!!! Awesome flower making skills you are getting. Well done miss Lisa, I love your style!! So many details and the hearts that hold the easel open, lovely idea.

    Did I tell you I loved this??? Did you know I always get new ideas when I come to your blog. Thanks for sharing, I love your work!!! Hugs 🙂 from me

  2. sunflowermel October 9, 2012 at 6:56 am #

    Great card!!! I NEVER make an easel card…well done!!! Handmade flowers and a dressform….what else can you ask for????
    Mel

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom October 9, 2012 at 10:31 am #

    Wow! Beautiful Lisa, and I’m loving the flowers you’re coming up with. This one is just stunning in those colors…..love it!! Can’t wait to see your other cards you’ve made!

    Huggsss,
    Yvonne 😉

  4. Marney October 9, 2012 at 12:04 pm #

    Love that flower you created and the stamp is a winner as well.. Love your work.. and waiting to see what is coming next… Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

